LP TRACKING
Access LP Export tracking and get the status of your cargo.


STRATEGICALLY LOCATED
OFFICES


Headquarter is located in Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
ensuring easy and fast accessibility to potential markets.

SOUTH AMERICA
NORTH AMERICA
CARIBBEAN
AFRICA
MIDDLE EAST
ASIA
CIS AND EAST EUROPE
RUSSIA

COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR

Luciano Colonetti
E-mail: luciano@LPexport.net
Telephone: +55 (47) 3046 0506
Telephone: +971 4 432 7366

SOURCING MANAGER

Rafael Andreas Guenther
E-mail: rafael@LPexport.net
Telephone: +55 (47) 3046 0506
Skype: rafael.LPexport


AFRICA

Fernando F. Estillac Gomez
E-mail: fernando@LPexport.net
Telephone: +971 4 432 7366
Skype: fernando@LPexport.net

Natalia Colonetti Lima
E-mail: natalia@LPexport.net
Telephone: +55 (47) 3046 0506
Skype: natalia.LPexport

ASIA

Queenie Kwong
E-mail: queenie@LPexport.net
Telephone: +852 2156 1515
Skype: queenie.LPexport

Garfield Lee
E-mail: garfield@LPexport.net
Telephone: +852 2156 1515
Skype: garfield@LPexport.net

CIS, EAST EUROPE AND RUSSIA

Gustavo Ribeiro Brandao
E-mail: gustavo@LPexport.net
Telephone: +971 4 432 7366
Skype: gustavo.LPexport

Cristiane Gonçalves
E-mail: cristiane@LPexport.net
Telephone: +971 4 432 7366
Skype: cristiane.LPexport

CARIBBEAN

Natalia Colonetti Lima
E-mail: natalia@LPexport.net
Telephone: +55 (47) 3046 0506
Skype: natalia.LPexport

MIDDLE EAST

Fernando F. Estillac Gomez
E-mail: fernando@LPexport.net
Telephone: +971 4 432 7366
Skype: fernando@LPexport.net

SOUTH AMERICA

Gustavo Ribeiro Brandao
E-mail: gustavo@LPexport.net
Telephone: +971 4 432 7366
Skype: gustavo.LPexport

TALK TO US
Sourcing Manager

Rafael Andreas Guenther

Africa

Natalia Colonetti Lima

Fernando F. Estillac Gomez

Asia

Queenie Kwong

Garfield Lee

Caribbean

Natalia Colonetti Lima

CIS, East Europe and Russia

Cristiane Gonçalves

Gustavo Ribeiro Brandao

South America

Gustavo Ribeiro Brandao

Middle East

Fernando F. Estillac Gomez