Dubai +971 4 432 7366

Brazil +55 (47) 3046 0506

Hong Kong +852 2156 1515

Brazil
Dubai
Hong Kong
New York
Moscow

Americas

Ana Ligia Hoemke Winkelhaus

E-mail: analigia@LPexport.net

Phone: +55 (47) 3046 0506

Mobile: +55 (47) 99110 1838

Skype: analigia.LPexport

Natalia Colonetti Lima

E-mail: natalia@LPexport.net

Phone: +55 (47) 3046 0506

Mobile: +55 (48) 99673 9838

Skype: E-mail


Sourcing

Rafael Andreas Guenther

E-mail: rafael@LPexport.net

Phone: +55 (47) 3046 0506

Mobile: +55 (47) 99963 0675

Skype: rafael.LPexport

Africa

Natalia Colonetti Lima

E-mail: natalia@LPexport.net

Phone: +55 (47) 3046 0506

Mobile: +55 (48) 99673 9838

Skype: E-mail

Fernando F. Estillac Gomez

E-mail: fernando@LPexport.net

Phone: +971 4 432 7366

Mobile: +971 50 644 3190

Skype: E-mail

Middle East

Fernando F. Estillac Gomez

E-mail: fernando@LPexport.net

Phone: +971 4 432 7366

Mobile: +971 50 644 3190

Skype: E-mail

Cristiane Goncalves

E-mail: cristiane@LPexport.net

Phone: +971 4 432 7366

Mobile: +971 56 748 0747

Skype: cristiane.LPexport

Asia

Queenie Kwong (Hong Kong)

E-mail: queenie@LPexport.net

Phone: +852 2156 1515

Mobile: +852 6141 9461

Skype: queenie.LPexport

Garfield LEE (China)

E-mail: garfield@LPexport.net

Phone: +852 2156 1515

Mobile: +852 9456 1203

Skype: E-mail

Gustavo Ribeiro Brandao (Singapore)

E-mail: gustavo@LPexport.net

Phone: +971 4 432 7366

Mobile: +971 56 422 1838

Skype: gustavo.LPexport

CIS, Europe and Russia

Gustavo Ribeiro Brandao

E-mail: gustavo@LPexport.net

Phone: +971 4 432 7366

Mobile: +971 56 422 1838

Skype: gustavo.LPexport

Cristiane Goncalves

E-mail: cristiane@LPexport.net

Phone: +971 4 432 7366

Mobile: +971 56 748 0747

Skype: cristiane.LPexport

Dolar x Real
R$ 3.6424
Dolar x Dirham
AED 3.6728
Euro x Dolar
U$ 1.1729
Dolar x Yuan
¥ 6.3759
Dolar x Ruble
py6 61.5220

Track your courier/container




Desenvolvido por Celula Idéias